List of Holidays

Holidays 2017

Monday, January 2
New Year's Day
Friday, January 6
Three Kings’ Day
Monday, January 16
Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Monday, February 20
Presidents’ Day
Wednesday, March 22
Emancipation Day
Friday, April 14
Good Friday
Monday, May 29
Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4
United States Independence Day
Tuesday, July 25
Commemoration of the Commonwealth of PR
Monday, September 4
Labor Day
Monday, October 9
Columbus Day
Friday, November 10
Veterans Day
Monday, November 20
Discovery of Puerto Rico
Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25
Christmas Day

Note: Holidays dates maybe subject to changes